top of page
  • Cassandra Jewel

Releasing the past

Updated: Dec 14, 2020




🤍you are special

your story matters

your journey is important

& special

you are enough just by be ing

I hope you are doing what you enjoy

what makes you feel

free

and calm

and you

make space for yourself

make room


It’s moment to moment

life

It’s what we choose

So many emotions coming through

Passion

Passion

Passion


(Past) feelings

Thoughts

programming

Memories

I recognize this

And still see its beauty

Little girl me still healin

We good


I know to be the

observer of this

To

become

the observer

I don’t need to judge myself

Or these feelings

I can let them flow through me

Be present

With it all

With me

with my truth

My true essence

Yet allow these emotions and feelings to flow

come and

To love them

Forgive them

So I can release

And move forward

Be stronger

Better

And

be

more

me

It can be a lot I know

Needing the

silence

That’s where

I find myself

That’s where the

answers are found

It is okay

Because

I am connected

I am still human yes

and cannot run away

cannot run away from my humanness lol

From myself

It is okay


It is okay to feeeeel my man

We cannot run away from ourselves lol no

We can try but nah that’s never real or clear

How do we choose to look at what we are currently experiencing personally

what will we choose in this present moment

and I just want to remind you

It is absolutely okay to just .. be

Right now

bottom of page