top of page
  • Cassandra Jewel

Never The Same

Updated: Dec 20, 2020




Most of the beginning of this entry I was in a different state than the second half which I wrote about a month 1/2 later.


We can change and grow quickly.


See the lesson in what is happening for you.


See what you need to learn.


See how you need to grow.


..

The past few days

What am I feeling

What am I supposed to be feeling

I don’t know where to turn

What to think what to even feel

I don’t even know what I’m feeling

What is feeing??


I know it’s temporary


What am I learning?

I know It’s specific

It’s happening for me


For us

We must trust


<3 These moments <3


Being observant

Not needing to speak

Inside myself

Is that okay

It’s never really been this way

I am flowing with this

It's uncomfortable and new

But I am listening and so aware

Of what isn't helping me

And what I need to do


It’s quiet now


I am changing

Shedding like I have never before


Different personalities

Coming out

With different

Connections

Connecting to all my layers

Bringing them together

It is okay

Together we could play

It is okay


It is perfect


Now I am seeing

Embracing all of me


I have been opening up

To all that is and more

I decided to get out of my head

And into my heart

Allowing it to guide me


Stress or worry have no place where I am

Overthinking and OCD have no power

It is beneath me now

And thoughts that aren’t me

I no longer resonate with these labels

Being me

I have gone through agonizing pain within my mind

It is faced

it is released

I am no longer afraid


I am done caring what people think

Freedom comes with just this

I release the attachments


No savage

Just love

Rising above


I release caring about energy that isn’t mine

I release worry of any kind


I am free in my space

I am a free spirit

I am inspiration


I am releasing


I am keeping my heart open

I am being


Laugh

Allow

Allow yourself to laugh


Feel

Allow

Allow yourself to feel


It is good

It’s so good


From this shedding

I see I’ve always been there

Before the world got to me

But in that time

I had to experience all that shook me


In this time we have to experience life


I have connected to my essence

My bliss

My truest state of being

This place is always available to me

Even in the chaos

The anger

Or the fear

One breathe can take me closer

To what I have remembered


You can always get back there


We learn

We remember

We grow


It’s really sweet to say

I am everything I have dreamed of being

When I was a little girl

I saw me this way


I am thankful


Connecting back to my heart


So much of what I knew has been stripped from my life

Some of it was completely out of my control

Unexpected

I lost friends in these months

Relationships I never thought would end the way they did

I had to let go of years of beautiful memories


I love them

I will always be thankful

Everything I have experienced

Has led me to where I am supposed to be


It hasn’t been easy

It hasn’t been hard

It has been worth it


You will see

Before any breakthrough

What and who aren’t meant to be apart of your life anymore

Just may be taken away


And when you pray for clarity

Take a step back and watch what unfolds

Continue to flow and to play


If we are wanting to level up to reach our purest highest potential


Watch what happens


Allow this to take place

It is for you

For them

For the highest plan


If we try to control or resist

We could miss out on the beautiful blessings ready for us


The new


I have decided to heal

Keep my heart open

And believe in the work

I have been relearning and retraining all that I knew

I have gotten to the root

Darkness was needed


In it I connected to deep layers of light within


I release doubt

How can I serve?

How can I help?

My friends

Family

Myself


Being guided back to laughter

To playfulness and fun

Listen to what feels good

Follow that feeling of what lights you up

Follow your instincts

Follow through

Believe in yourself

Flow with the new


Keep going

Keep learning

Keep loving

Keep trusting

Keep seeing

Keep praying

Keep seeking

Keep living

Keep loving

Keep rising

bottom of page