top of page
  • Cassandra Jewel

These Changes

Updated: Dec 14, 2020



There has been so much magic around lately

It’s always around us

I am seeing more now

It’s so close

Always


Gaia has been speaking

She purifies

Guides me to oneness


Past patterns are recognized

I have been

facing

feeling

forgiving

releasing &

letting go

To

make room

for the

new


I let go of my shadow self

That which no longer serves

Our highest good

I love her

I see her

I take what she learned

With me

When I let go


I walked out the door

And

There she was

We had never met

An angel

was sent to me

Soul flames

And just like that

I was shown


I continue to listen

We are being guided

I see the love in this


These

changes

When I accepted this

The things I had done

what was allowed

what wasn’t known

When I made peace with this

And said I was moving on

When I forgave myself

and that which has happened

And them

When I let go of this past

When I saw the

Love

The

Growth

I knew I was ready


These

changes


bottom of page